Sort by
Staff Directory
NameDepartmentTitleEmail AddressTelephone
Dave MitchellCouncilCouncilmemberdavem@newcastlewa.gov
Gordon BissetCouncilCouncilmembergordonb@newcastlewa.gov
Linda NewingCouncilDeputy Mayorlindan@newcastlewa.gov
Carol SimpsonCouncilCouncilmembercarols@newcastlewa.gov
Allen DautermanCouncilMayorallend@newcastlewa.gov
Tamra KamminCouncilCouncilmembertamrak@newcastlewa.gov
Tom MagersCouncilCouncilmembertomm@newcastlewa.gov
Brian CannardPlanning CommissionCommissionerbrianc@newcastlewa.gov
Charlie GadzikPlanning CommissionChaircharlieg@newcastlewa.gov
Karin BlakleyPlanning CommissionCommissionerkarinb@newcastlewa.gov
Stacy LynchPlanning CommissionCommissionerstacyl@newcastlewa.gov
VacantCommunity Activities CommissionCommissioner
Patti MagersCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionerpattim@newcastlewa.gov
Rich CrispoCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionerrichc@newcastlewa.gov
Debbie PolsinCommunity Activities CommissionCommissionerdeborahp@newcastlewa.gov
Diane LewisCommunity Activities CommissionChairdianel@newcastlewa.gov
Tony VentrellaCommunity Activities CommissionVice Chairtonyv@newcastlewa.gov
Rob WymanExecutiveCity Managerrobw@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4444 ext. 107
Sarah JacobsExecutiveHuman Resources Managersarahj@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 114
Sara McMillonExecutiveCity Clerksaram@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 102
City Clerk - GeneralCity Clerkcityclerk@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4444
Don PalmerFinanceFinance Directordonp@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 101
Chris ShoemakerFinanceSenior AccountantChrisS@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 126
Maria LindbergFinanceAccounting & Payroll Specialistmarial@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 104
Steve OsguthorpeCommunity DevelopmentCommunity Development Directorsteveo@newcastlewa.gov425.649.4143 ext. 112
123
Results per page:


City of Newcastle | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2018 West Corporation.